Skip to main content

Clifford Chance

Clifford Chance

The Digital Securities Ecosystem

In this webinar panellists from Clifford Chance, Ava Labs and Securrency looked at the ecosystem supporting digital assets including the issuance process, settlement and custody and discussed the realistic evolution of this space, the opportunities and challenges for tokenisation and native securities.

This event was streamed live on Wednesday 8 December 2021 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 18:00 UAE / 09:00 EST.

Register for the webinar

Access the webinar

Our webinars are for clients only. Please register for our Premium Services via our Preference form or log in to the Client Portal to view our content.

Our webinar is now available on demand.

Client Portal Log-in Watch webinar